SI.NO. Name of Scholarship Winner
1. Chacko Manthuruthel Memorial Best outgoing student Scholarship & Maria Philipof the year.
Memorial Award
2. Suma Makil Memorial Gold Medal B.Sc. Chemistry topper
3. Chev. V.J. Joseph & Prof. Annama Pothen Memorial Scholarship Best outgoing student of B.Com.
4. Prof. P.L. Stephen, Varghese Kallarackal & Sr. Goretti Memorial Scholarship For Securing highest marks in II Year B.A./ B.Sc.
5. Prof. Grace Andrews & Ammini Ninan Scholarship III DC Economics topper
6. Prof. Ruby Mathew Memorials Scholarship – For deserving student of B.A. History
7. Prof. Grace Mathai & Prof. Meenakshikuttiamma Scholarship I M.Sc Mathematics topper
8. Prof. Grace Mathai Scholarship Deserving student of  II DC Mathematics
9. Mrs. & Mr. John Mangalathethu Memorial Scholarship Best academic performance in II Year Degree class by a
student in III DC Chemistry
10. P.S. John Memorial Scholarship III DC Physics Student for the best academic performance in II year
11. Sr. Mary Montfort SVM Scholarship II DC Chemistry topper
12. Suni Mathew Memorial Scholarship Best all rounder in III DC Chemistry
13. Miss Chellamma James Scholarship Highest marks in III DC  Zoology
14. Suma Anil Mathew Memorial Scholarship Best outgoing student in F.A.C.S.
15. P. C. Chandy Palliyarathundathil Memorial and Simon Chandy Scholarship Best Athlete of the year
16. Msgr. Peter Uralil Memorial Scholarship instituted by Fr. Simon Uralil Best outgoing student in Arts group
17. Sr. Rosalia SVM Memorial & Prof. P. Radha Scholarship II DC Malayalam topper
18. James Tharayil Memorial Scholarship Chemistry Subsidiary topper
19. Nancy Tharayil Memorial Scholarship I DC Chemistry topper
20. Elizabeth George Kakkasseril Memorial Endowment Six outgoing students eligible for higher studies
21. Alex Cownan Memorial Scholarship II DC Malayalam Knanaya topper
22. Mariamma Makil Memorial Scholarship Final year B.A. History student for securing highest marks in I & II Year Exam.
23. Annamma J. Vellapally Memorial Prize Malayalam Essay competition winner
24. Prof. Ammini Ammal Scholarship II DC Hindi topper
25. Prof. Annamma Pothen Memorial Scholarship B.A. History Knanaya topper
26. P.M. Luke Memorial Scholarship Deserving final year English Dept. student for all-round performance.
27. Sr. Little Flower SVM Scholarship III DC Botany topper
28. Prof. M. Lalithambal Scholarship Deserving student in I DC History
29. V.M. Alexander Vellapally Memorial Scholarship Gold Medals to B.Sc. &  M.Sc. Maths toppers
30. Rev. Fr. Jacob Kalayil Memorial Scholarship II DC Sociology topper
31. Scholarship of Rs. 10000/- by Mrs. & Mr. Earnest (B.Sc. Zoology Alumni) III B.Sc. Zoology Topper
32. Bishop Makil Foundation Award Best Outgoing Student (academic feat, cocurricular activities, personality traits and social commitment)
33. Joseph Koopil & Sons Memorial Scholarship Excellence in field work (Outgoing MSW students)
34. Mathew Attumalil Memorial  Award Most Conscientious student (MSW student)
35. Fr. Philip Kootiyanyil Memorial Award Best Dissertation Award (MSW student)
36. B.C.M. SSWADIN Award Best Team maker (Outgoing MSW student)
37. Valavi Scholarship Instituted by Cicily G. Valavi Best student of I DC F.A.C.S. (Academic Performance)
38. Mrs. and Mr. John Mangalathettu Memorial Scholarship II DC Sociology topper
39. Sri. Varghese Pothen and Smt. Mariamma Varghese Smt. Mariamma Varghese by Prof. Aleyamma Varghese III DC Botany Student III DC Botany Student interest in Taxonomy
40. Sr. Little Flower SVM Jubilee  Scholarship III B.Sc. Botany topper
41. K. Suresh Memorial Scholarship Instituted by Prof. Shyla G. Nair Accountancy topper in B.com.
42. Mrs. & Mr. Mangolotteketa Memorial Scholarship III DC Sociology Topper
43. Best Outgoing Cadet of NCC NCC Unit, BCM College
44. Best Shooting Champion NCC Unit, BCM College
45. TSC Delhi- Gold Medal Winner NCC Unit, BCM College
46. RDC Delhi – Prime Minister Rally NCC Unit, BCM College
47. NSS State Award NCC Unit, BCM College
48. NSS National Award NCC Unit, BCM College
49. RDC Delhi – Prime Minister Rally NCC Unit, BCM College
50. Indira Gandhi National Service Scheme Award NCC Unit, BCM College
51. Chief Minister’s Scholarship for Best NCC Cadet (State level) NCC Directorate
52. Akshara Puraskara Scholarship Best Library Users