The editorial board

The editorial board of the journal comprises of :

The Chief Editor who will be the college principal, Associate editor will be the head of the department and having the responsibility of the journal, two editors in supporting who will be two full time faculties of the department of Social Work. The editorial board and international advisory board consist of experts in different fields of social work and publishing from India and abroad. The present editorial and advisory boards are as follows:

Chief Advisor: Fr. Alex Akkapparambil

Associate  Advisor: Fr.Philmon Kalathra

Chief Editor: Prof. Josephina Simon

Associate Editor: Dr.Ipe Varughese

Editors: Ms.Beena P.Kuriakose, Mr. Visakh Mohan


                        Dr.Suseel Samuel

                        Former water Consultant, World bank

                        Mob.9847312336, Email:[email protected]


                        Dr.Cherian P Kurian

                        Former Director, School of Social Work

                        Marian College, Kuttikkanam



                        Dr.Teena  Annah Thomas, Head, Dept. of  English

                        BCM College Kottayam

                        Mob.7994234264,Email: [email protected]


                        Dr.Stephy Thomas, Head, Dept. of Statistics

                        BCM College, Kottayam

                        Mob. 9496337236, Email:[email protected]


                       Dr.Sonny Jose, Head, Dept. of Social Work,

                       Loyola College, Trivandrum

                       Mob.9895364053    Email: [email protected]


                       Dr.Jose Antony, SSUS, Kalady, Ernakulam

                       Mob. 9446217759   Email: [email protected]      

Members in Advisory Board 

  1. Dr.P.K Shajahan                         Tata Institute of Social Science Mumbai

                                                            Email:[email protected]

2. Dr.A. Malathi                               Delhi University, New Delhi

                                                            Email:[email protected]

3. Dr. Baiju Vareed                          Edmonton, Canada

                                                            Email: [email protected]

4. Dr.P.M Mathew                            Christ Deemed To be University, Bangalore

                                                            Email:[email protected]

5. Dr.Joby Babu                                Marian College, Kuttikkanam, Idikki

                                                            Email:[email protected]

6. Dr.Sheeba Joseph                        BSSS, Bhopal

                                                            Email:[email protected]

7. Mr.Manoj P Kurain                     Alberta, Canada

                                                            Email: [email protected]      

8. Prof. Dr.Abraham Francis         James Cook University,Australia

                                                            Email:  [email protected]

 535 total views,  1 views today